Callalily Launches Flower Power

Kean Cipriano rocks the stage

After three long years, Callalily is back with a new album that promises to rock again the Philippine music scene.

Last October 12, the band composed of Kean Cipriano, Tatsi Jamnague, Aaron Ricafrente and Lemuel Belaro launched their ten-track album under a new label, Universal Records, in front of their legion of fans at the Eastwood City Central Plaza in Quezon City.

“Flower Power” is the fourth studio album of the young and energetic group who describes their latest work as a “celebration of friendship, good music and a new beginning.”

Lucky fans who were present in the event went home with awesome freebies like FREE Callalily posters and guitar picks and the most important of all is being one of the first to own Callalily’s newest CD signed by the band members.

The band performed live soon-to-be-hits “Buhay”, “Sabik na sabik,” “Pasasalamat” and other well-written songs from the album that many consider as the best one they have released.

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *