WrestleMania 29 Winners




Aside from John Cena avenging his loss against The Rock in last year’s edition of pro wrestling biggest event en route to capturing the WWE Championship for the 11th time, here are the complete results of WrestleManila 29:

a. The Shield defeated Sheamus, Randy Orton and Big Show.
b. Mark Henry defeated Ryback.
c. The Miz defeated Wade Barrett and is the new Intercontinental Champion.
d. Team Hell No remained as Tag Team Championship defeating Dolph Ziggler and Big E. Langston.
e. Fandango defeated Chris Jericho.
f. Alberto Del Rio retained the World Heavyweight Championship with a win over Jack Swagger.
g. The Undertaker defeated CM Punk and is 21-0 at Wrestlemania.
h. Triple H defeated Brock Lesnar.

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *